Class 3A Football Awards Released

National 3A Champions for Character Award
Justin Jones – Bessemer Academy (AL)

National 3A Player of the Year
Tripp Carr – Autauga Academy

National 3A Quarterback of the Year
Colby Fields -Lighthouse Christian (MO)

National 3A Running Back of the Year
Patrick McGhee – Escambia Academy (AL)

National 3A Wide Receiver of the Year
Jayce Roberts – Noah Jaguars (OK)

National 3A Lineman of the Year
Adarius Tolliver – Autauga Academy (AL)

National 3A Defensive Player of the Year
Colton Tinnin – Tri-Cities Prep (WA)

National 3A Ironman Award
James Carpenter – Roanoke Catholic School (VA)

National 3A Underclassman of the Year
Gavin Bess – Lighthouse Christian (MO)

National Coach of the Year
Bobby Carr – Autauga Academy (AL)